At the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council, Peter Hinchliffe was elected as Chair for the coming year and Kevin Thomas has taken over as Vice Chair. Thanks to Caroline Adams for her work as Vice Chair for the past few years and are pleased that she is continuing as a Councillor with the Parish Council.

We are delighted to welcome back Philip Parry-Smith who was co-opted onto the Parish Council at our May Meeting and has taken on the role of Chair of our Climate Emergency and Bio-diversity Committee.